• Join
  • Login
  • Contact
28 September 2020 

Three new FIP vice presidents take office

To keep up with the latest from FIP, follow us on social media!

Parisa Aslani (Australia), Hiroshi Suzuki (Japan), and Manjiri Sandeep Gharat (India) took office today as new vice presidents of FIP. The vice presidencies of Prof. Aslani and Prof Suzuki, elected by the Board of Pharmacy Practice and Board of Pharmaceutical Sciences, respectively, were ratified by the FIP Council at its meeting earlier this month. Ms Manjiri Sandeep Gharat was directly elected by the FIP Council.

Last update 15 May 2019

FIP Congresses