• Join
  • Login
  • Contact
17 September 2021 

FIP makes its 2021 awards to national organisations and individual pharmacists at online ceremony

To keep up with the latest from FIP, follow us on social media!

Today, FIP President Dominique Jordan presented the federation’s annual awards to the profession at a ceremony held online. The awards and winners were:

• The National Association of Pharmacies (ANF), Portugal — FIP Pharmacy Practice Improvement Award 2021
• The Pharmaceutical Society of Singapore — FIP’s 2021 Health Promotion Campaign Award
• Prof. James Stevenson — FIP’s Distinguished Practice Award

In addition, the following individuals were made FIP fellows for their significant contribution and strong leadership in pharmacy today:

• Prof. Patricia Acuna-Johnson (Chile)
• Dr Dalia Bajis Al-Jasra (Bahrain)
• Dr Mariet Eksteen (South Africa)
• Dr Ian Larson (Australia)
• Prof. Don Mager (USA)
• Dr Jonathan Penm (Australia)
• Dr Bernard Poggi (France)
• Mr Olusola Solarin (Nigeria)

Find out more about the awardees and winning initiatives here.

Last update 15 May 2019

FIP Congresses